Healthy Marriage Agreement

Below is a list of local clergy who have signed Marriage Matters Jackson's Healthy Marriage Agreement.

 Bennett Community Church  Edwin Utz  Pastor
 Bethel Baptist Church  Leo Cumings  Pastor
   Walt Walkowski  Pastor
 Brookside United Methodist Church  Chad Parmalee  Pastor
 Calvary Baptist Church  Donald Anderson  Pastor
 Catholic Charities  Vince Gale  
 Central Wesleyan Church  Bart Hall  
 City of Zion Ministries  Carroll Peek  Deacon
   James Suddeth  Pastor
   James Sarvello  
 Clarklake Community Church  Stan Zanger  Pastor
   John Reed  Pastor
   Frank Feltis  Pastor
 Communidad Agua Viva  Thaddues Roller  
 Cornerstone Christian Church
 Todd Earnst
   Michael Mason
 Crosspointe Church  Daniel Schultz  Pastor
 Crossroads Christian Center  Tony Jackson  Pastor
   Alisa S Jackson  
   Michael Mason  Pastor
 First Presbyterian  James Hegedus  Pastor
 Ganson St. Baptist Church  Allen Grover  Pastor
 Grace Church  Jerry Bailey  Assoc. Pastor
 Immanuel Lutheran Church  Erick Johnson  Pastor
   Michelle Warner  Pastor
   Paul Friesen-Carper  Pastor
   Bridget Thien  Vicar
 Jackson Free Methodist Church  Pricila Moll  Pastor
 Love, Inc.  Verla Custer  
 Married for Life Ministries  Daniel Amburgey  
   Norma Amburgey  
 Mt. Hope Bible Church  Joseph O'Neill  Pastor
 Muslim Assoc. of Jackson Co.  Khawaja Ikram  President
 New Covenant Living Church  Jerry Cox  Pastor
   Jody Cox  Pastor
 New Horizons Church of God  Ted Sweet  Pastor
   Kevin Tippin  Pastor

 Jerry Iger  Pastor
 Northeast Missionary Church  Darren Pettifor  Pastor
 Our Lady of Fatima  A.J. Dunne  OSFS
 Pulaski Free Methodist Church  Michael S Ortell  Pastor
 Rivertree Community  Andy Merritt  
 Sandstone Congregational  Brad Smith  Pastor
 South Jackson Community Church  Charles Dillman  Pastor
 Spring Arbor Church of the Nazarene  Jonathan Weathers  Pastor
 Spring Arbor Free Methodist  Mark VanValin  Pastor
   Debbie Grainger  Dir. Life Recovery
   Earl Habecker  Pastor
   Rod Mathews  
   Dottie Miller  Pastor
 SS. Cornelius & Cyprian, Leslie  Mike Petroski  Father
 St. James Lutheran  Bruce Lerum  Pastor
 St. John the Evangelist  Pat Robertson  
   James Shaver  
   Jos. Kratofil  Deacon
 St. Mary Star of the Sea  Bernard Reilly  
 St. Stanislaus Koska  Robert Pienta  
 Trinity Wesleyan Church  Keith Hinton  Pastor
   Andrew Walker  Pastor
   Vaughn Jensen  Pastor
 Trinity Lutheran Church  Dave Krengel  Pastor
 Vandercook Missionary  Tom Burgett  
 Westwinds Community Church  David McDonald  Pastor
   Ben Redmond  Pastor
   John Voelz  Pastor

Want to sign? e-mail us or print out the HMA and mail/fax us a copy.  Fax 517-784-2430 or mail to 536 N. Jackson St., Jackson, MI 49201


536 N. Jackson Street  Jackson, Michigan 49201        Phone: (517) 796-5116                 Copyright Marriage Matters Jackson  2011

  Website Design by Digital Arts & Design


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software